Select language, opens an overlay

Mini-forest Revolution

Using the Miyawaki Method to Rapidly Rewild the World
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2022, Available .
Current format, Book, 2022, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"For readers who enjoyed Finding the Mother Tree and The Hidden Life of Trees comes the first-ever book about a movement to restore biodiversity in our cities and towns by flipping empty lots, backyards and degraded land into mini-forests. In Mini-Forest Revolution, author Hannah Lewis presents a compelling case that what…

Title availability

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title