Select language, opens an overlay

Is There Bacon in Heaven?

a Memoir
Title rated 2.5 out of 5 stars, based on 1 ratings
Current format, Book, 2022, Available .
Current format, Book, 2022, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"For fans of Russell Peters, Trevor Noah, and Mark Critch comes a hilarious debut memoir about life growing up on the outside and finding one's place in the world, by stand-up comic and popular CBC host, Ali Hassan. Growing up, Ali Hassan was a chameleon. His friends came from many different backgrounds and…

Title availability

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title